The Story Behind Baskin-Robbins’ New Non-Dairy Strawberry Streusel

The Story Behind Baskin-Robbins’ New Non-Dairy Strawberry Streusel

Here at Baskin-Robbins, we’re once again dipping into the plant-based dessert category with the launch of a new oatmilk-based Flavor of the Month, Non-Dairy Strawberry Streusel. Keep reading for the inside scoop on this new non-dairy*, plant-based flavor that’s the greatest thing since ice cream!

Baskin-Robbins is ditching the dairy and making a power move to oatmilk with a new Flavor of the Month that will have your tastebuds whirling. Non-Dairy Strawberry Streusel is a frozen summertime twist on a delicious streusel dessert, packed with pieces of cinnamon granola and crumbly streusel swirled together with a strawberry ribbon in a creamy oatmilk base. Taking Baskin-Robbins flavor innovation to the next level, Non-Dairy Strawberry Streusel was inspired by our beloved Very Berry Strawberry ice cream flavor and is an elevated oat-friendly, non-dairy version of it. 

A tOATally mouthwatering experience, this new bright and indulgent flavor brings together a sweet strawberry taste in the delicious ribbon and throughout the flavor, with cinnamon granola and streusel pieces. The oatmilk creates a creamy, smooth, and scoopable bite of plant-based heaven that’s an indulgent alternative to ice cream all sweet treat lovers can enjoy.

Scoop up Non-Dairy Strawberry Streusel any way you’d like, whether that’s in a cup or a fresh pack container. You can enjoy our Non-Dairy Strawberry Streusel right at home with “no contact” delivery via DoorDash or Uber Eats, or you can place an order at or through the Baskin-Robbins mobile app for pickup via drive-thru, carry-out, or curbside where available.

Want to learn more about Baskin-Robbins’ Flavors? Visit our Flavor News page to stay up to date on all our must-have ice cream flavors this month.

Are you scooping our Non-Dairy Strawberry Streusel? Let us know on InstagramTikTokTwitter and Facebook.

To stay up to date on all things Baskin-Robbins, sign up for our email news alerts at

*Non-dairy means that the item is made without dairy-containing ingredients. Although the following items do not contain ingredients with dairy, there is always a chance for cross contact with dairy from other products in the restaurant. Given the likelihood of cross-contact in our restaurants, this is not suitable for people with a milk allergy.